Recreation Team πŸŽ‰

During school vacations and holidays, there is a recreation program for young children. The enthusiastic recreation team knows how to keep every child entertained. Popular recurring activities include crafts, various sports and game activities, treasure hunts, and children's theater!

There is a recreation program during the following holidays and vacation periods:

  • Easter
    • Saturday 8 April / Monday 10 April
  • May Vacation
    • Saturday April 22 / Friday April 28
      Saturday April 29 / Friday May 5
  • Ascension Day
    • Thursday May 18 / Sunday May 21
  • Pentecost
    • Saturday May 27 / Monday May 29
  • Summer Vacation
    • Saturday 08 July / Friday 14 July
    • Saturday July 15 / Friday July 21
    • Saturday July 22 / Friday July 28
    • Saturday 29 July / Friday 04 August
    • Saturday 05 August / Friday 11 August
    • Saturday August 12 / Friday August 18
    • Saturday August 19 / Friday August 25
 

Swipe for more photos!

 

More On the park